20November2017

Welcome to PokerBonus.co.uk
(0 viewing) 
  • Page:

TOPIC: Welcome to PokerBonus.co.uk

Welcome to PokerBonus.co.uk 30 Apr 2012 18:04 #1

Whether you are a newbie or an experienced grinder, say hello and introduce yourself to other members.

Getting involved in the forums is the easiest way to earn Poker Bonus Points fast!
Last Edit: 30 Apr 2012 18:05 by pbadmin.

• pbadmin
  • Administrator
  • 1000 Points

Re: Welcome to PokerBonus.co.uk 08 May 2012 13:27 #2

Loving the site?

Who else is about?

• pokerpete
  • Junior Boarder

Re: Welcome to PokerBonus.co.uk 08 May 2012 13:33 #3

Hello! I am ready to rack up the points! What is the Poker Bonus Draw out of interest?

• pokerpete
  • Junior Boarder

Re: Welcome to PokerBonus.co.uk 08 May 2012 19:46 #4

Hi All,

How is your luck going?

I started playing Texas Holdem through Mates and for fun on Facebook and have started playing for small stakes.

I am trying to get to grips with Double or Nothing Tournaments at the moment, anybody else out there played them? What do you reckon?

Up until just this morning I was managing to be a whole £5 up on the month which translates to a return on investment (ROI) of around 10%! Better than having it in the bank!

Right now I am down to a loss of £1.47 (ROI) -2.5%! Dontcha just hate it when the tables turn!

• Taftie
  • Fresh Boarder

Re: Welcome to PokerBonus.co.uk 09 May 2012 15:08 #5

@Taftie - The amount of times I have been up and then the tables turn is incredible, especially the last six months. If I had £1 for each time it had happened....well I'd have more than I do now....!

Anyway, tomorrow is a new day!

• trooney
  • Junior Boarder

Re: Welcome to PokerBonus.co.uk 09 May 2012 18:50 #6

Indeed it is Trooney, its nice to have a frisndly site where you can have a mini rant about it though and know other people get ya! :)

What's you kinda game/level?

• Taftie
  • Fresh Boarder

Re: Welcome to PokerBonus.co.uk 10 May 2012 18:31 #7